Tour & Events

Upcoming Events in England

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 6 PM
Book talk at the home of Rabbi Jonathan Wittenberg

Monday, March 4, 2019, 8:30 PM
London Jewish Book Week

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 7:30 PM
Book talk at the home of Sally Berkovic

Upcoming Events in Israel

Friday March 8, 2019
Women of the Wall


New York/New Jersey Tour, March 10-13, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 5 PM
Congregation B’nei Jeshurun
New York City

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 1:45-4 PM
Temple Emmanuel
New York City

Monday, March 12, 2018, 7:45 PM
Congregation Agudath Israel
West Caldwell, NJ

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 12:30 PM
Rockland Community College
Suffern, NY

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 7:30 PM
Jewish Theological Seminary
New York City


East Coast Tour, November 6-15, 2017

New York

Monday, November 6, 2017, 8 PM
Kehilat Jeshurun
New York City
RSVP here

Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 8 AM
Women’s Talmud shiur
Drisha
New York City

Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 10 AM
Parsha shiur
Congregation Habonim
New York City

Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 4 PM
Conservative Principals’ Council
Old Westbury Hebrew Congregation
(not open to the public)

Tuesday, November 7, 2017,  8 PM
Huntington Jewish Center
Huntington, NY

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 12 PM
Yeshiva University
New York City

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 3:30 PM
Yeshivat Maharat
New York City

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 8 AM
The Abraham Joshua Heschel School
(not open to the public)

Sunday, November 12, 2017
Bronfman Youth Fellowships
(not open to the public)

Sunday, November 12, 2017, 7 PM
Harlem Jewish Community Center
Sponsored with Lilith Magazine – Independent, Jewish, and Frankly Feminist
New York City
Purchase tickets here

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 7 PM
Drisha
New York City
Purchase tickets here

New Jersey

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 8 PM
Congregation Rinat Yisrael
Teaneck, NJ

Friday November 10, 2017, 12:45 PM
Princeton Jewish Center
Princeton, NJ

Washington, DC

Monday, November 13, 2017, 7:30 PM
Washington, DC Jewish Community Center
Purchase tickets here

Baltimore

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 12 PM
Soul Center Baltimore

Boston

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 5 PM
Harvard Hillel

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 7:30 PM
Hebrew College


Past Events in Israel

Wednesday February 20, 2019
Amudim (Modiin)

Tuesday February 5, 2019
Nachshon Project

Thursday January 10, 2019
Nishmat

Monday January 14, 2019
Baka Book Club

Sunday December 30, 2018
Conservative Yeshiva

Tuesday December 11, 2018
Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies

Sunday October 28,2018
Arnona Book Club

Friday, September 22, 2017, 3:45 PM
Raanana, Israel

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 7:30 PM
Book launch in Jerusalem
Conservative Yeshiva

November 30, 2017, 8:30 PM
10 Nachal Habsor Street
Modiin

December 7, 2017, 7:30 PM
Shaul Hamelech 1, Apt. 36
Tel Aviv

December 10, 2017, 8:30 PM
Hadagan 10-aleph
Chashmonaim

January 7, 2018, 8 PM
Rechov HaGoren 14
Efrat

Sunday February 3, 2018, 8 PM
Beit Shemesh

March 3, 2018, 10:30 AM
Beit Knesset Ohel Ari
Raanana

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 8 PM
Kehilat Yaar Ramot
Ramot

Monday, April 23, 2018, 10:30 AM
Talpiot College
Holon

Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 7:30 PM
Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies
Jerusalem

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Shaindy Rudoff Memorial Conference
Bar Ilan University