Tour & Events

Upcoming Events in the U.S.

Saturday March 10, 5 PM
Congregation B’nei Jeshurun
New York City

Sunday March 11, 1:45-4 PM
Temple Emmanuel
New York City

Monday March 12, 7:45 PM
Congregation Agudath Israel
West Caldwell, NJ

Tuesday March 13, 12:30 PM
Rockland Community College
Suffern, NY

Tuesday March 13, 7:30 PM
Jewish Theological Seminary
New York City

East Coast Tour, November 6-15

New York

Monday, November 6, 8 PM
Kehilat Jeshurun
New York City
RSVP here

Tuesday, November 7, 8 AM
Women’s Talmud shiur
New York City

Tuesday, November 7, 10 AM
Parsha shiur
Congregation Habonim
New York City

Tuesday, November 7, 4 PM
Conservative Principals’ Council
Old Westbury Hebrew Congregation
(not open to the public)

Tuesday, November 7, 8 PM
Huntington Jewish Center
Huntington, NY

Wednesday, November 8, 12 PM
Yeshiva University
New York City

Wednesday, November 8, 3:30 PM
Yeshivat Maharat
New York City

Thursday, November 9, 8 AM
The Abraham Joshua Heschel School
(not open to the public)

Sunday, November 12
Bronfman Youth Fellowships
(not open to the public)

Sunday, November 12, 7 PM
Harlem Jewish Community Center
Sponsored with Lilith Magazine – Independent, Jewish, and Frankly Feminist
New York City
Purchase tickets here

Tuesday, November 14, 7 PM
New York City
Purchase tickets here

New Jersey

Thursday, November 9, 8 PM
Congregation Rinat Yisrael
Teaneck, NJ

Friday November 10, 12:45 PM
Princeton Jewish Center
Princeton, NJ

Washington, DC

Monday, November 13, 7:30 PM
Washington, DC Jewish Community Center
Purchase tickets here


Tuesday, November 14, 12 PM
Soul Center Baltimore


Wednesday, November 15, 5 PM
Harvard Hillel

Wednesday, November 15, 7:30 PM
Hebrew College

Past Events in Israel

Raanana, Israel
Friday, September 22, 3:45 PM

Book launch in Jerusalem
Conservative Yeshiva
Thursday, October 19, 7:30 PM

November 30, 8:30 PM
10 Nachal Habsor Street

December 7, 7:30 PM
Shaul Hamelech 1, Apt. 36
Tel Aviv

December 10, 8:30 PM
Hadagan 10-aleph

January 7, 2018, 8 PM
Rechov HaGoren 14

Sunday February 3, 8 PM
Beit Shemesh

March 3, 2018, 10:30 AM
Beit Knesset Ohel Ari